Summer 2013 Events

Find Prescott Ales and savour a pint with us at all of the following events during Summer 2013:

Events-banner

Prescott Hill: British & Midland Championships – Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th April 2013

Prescott Hill: La Vie en Bleu 2013 – Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd June 2013

Highnam Court: Gloucestershire Motor Show – Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th June 2013

Montpelier Gardens: Cheltenham Food festival – Friday 14th – Sunday 16th June 2013

Prescott Hill: Mid Summer Speed Fest – Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th June 2013

Postlip Hall: Cotswold Beer Festival – Friday 19th to Sunday 21st July 2013

Prescott Hill: Vintage Sports Car Club Event – Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th August 2013

Prescott Hill: British & Midland Championships – Saturday 31st August & Sunday 1st September 2013

Prescott Hill: American-themed Autumn Classic – Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th October 2013

To view our full events calendar, please click here.